column

Staff Directory


A

Austin, Robert J. (Jack)
Section Manager
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
jaustin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 235

B

Barry, David
Attorney
Joint Commission on Technology and Science / Local Government / Agriculture and Natural Resources
dbarry@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591

Bloomsburg, Anne
Regulations Analyst
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 259

Brimmer, Ryan
Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 222

Buck, Emma
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
ebuck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 240

Budd, Jessica L.
Attorney
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
jbudd@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 220

C

Chaffin, Jane D.
Registrar of Regulations
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
jchaffin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 262

Clayton, Deborah
Payroll Tech Senior
dclayton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 258

Cotter, David
Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice / Senate Privileges and Elections
dcotter@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 204

Crammé III, C. William
Deputy Director / Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence
bcramme@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 206

D

Dale, Mary
Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 274

Dickerson, Brenda C.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Business and Jurisprudence
bdickerson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 202

Dyer, Rhonda
Publications Assistant
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
rdyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 272

E

Edwards, Brenda H.
Senior Research Associate
House Education / Senate Education and Health / House and Senate Rules
bedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 232

Edwards, Terri L.
Operations Staff Assistant
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
tedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 260

Everett, Maria J.K.
Senior Attorney
House General Laws / Freedom of Information Advisory Council
meverett@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 228

F

Felch, Mary Kate
Senior Research Associate
Senate Courts of Justice / Judicial Selection
mfelch@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 203

Foley, Gwen
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
gfoley@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 280

Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 278

G

Garka, John A.
Section Manager
Finance and Government
jgarka@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 214

Garstka, Connor
Attorney
House Finance / House Appropriations
jgarka@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591

Gernhardt, Alan
Senior Attorney
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 230

H

Harris, Caryl S.
Fiscal Officer
charris@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 255

Hausenfluck, Lilli
Chief Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 263

J

Jackson, Cheryl L.
Executive Director
Virginia Sesquicentennial of the American Civil War Commission
Information Services Manager
Legislative Reference Center
cjackson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 276

Jamerson, Beth
Attorney
House and Senate Transportation
bjamerson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 226

Jones, Lily
Research Associate
Virginia World War I & World War II Commemoration Commission
ljones@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 269

Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Finance and Government
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 282

K

Kerns, Stephanie
Assistant to the Director
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 239

Kilgo, Jessica
Assistant Fiscal Officer
jkilgo@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 256

King, Noël
Editor
nking@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 266

Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 236

L

Lamb, Meg
Attorney
House and Senate Privileges and Elections
mlamb@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 229

LeGates, Michelle
Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
mlegates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 296

M

May, David
Attorney
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 237

Meacham, Scott
Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources / House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
smeacham@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 209

Munyan, Franklin D.
Senior Attorney
House and Senate Commerce and Labor
fmunyan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 227

N

Noonan, Chrissy
Attorney
House and Senate Transportation
cnoonan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 225

O

Olwine, Brittany
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
bolwine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 208

P

Palen, Elizabeth
Executive Director
Virginia Housing Commission
epalen@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 210

Perrine, Karen
Staff Attorney
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes / Joint Commission on Administrative Rules
kperrine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 261

Petoe, Stewart
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
spetoe@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 298

Q

Quagliato, Charles
Attorney
Senate Courts of Justice
cquagliato@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 205

R

Rosenberg, David
Senior Attorney
House Finance / House Appropriations
drosenberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 215

Rubinstein, Debbie
Fiscal and Accounting Technician
drubinstein@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 257

S

Schmid, Theresa
Research Associate
Legislative Reference Center
tschmid@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 275

Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 213

Smith, Julie
GIS Analyst
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 297

Stanton, Sarah
Senior Attorney
House Health, Welfare and Institutions / Senate Rehabilitation and Social Services
sstanton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 238

Stefanski, Rebekah
Staff Attorney
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
rstefanski@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 302

Stevens, Thomas
Attorney
House Education / Senate Education and Health
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 231

Stigall, Kent
GIS Specialist
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
kstigall@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 249

T

Toro, Abigail
Receptionist
atoro@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 200

V

Vucci, Mark
Acting Director & Senior Attorney
House Finance and House Appropriations
mvucci@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 233

W

Wade, Amigo R.
Senior Attorney
Senate General Laws and Technology
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 216

Wagner, Viqi
Senior Editor
vwagner@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 270

Wallmeyer, Lisa
Senior Attorney
Joint Commission on Technology and Science / Senate Finance
lwallmeyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 211

Walsh, Kristen J.D.
Attorney
Senate Courts of Justice
kwalsh@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 207