column

Staff Directory


A

Austin, Robert J. (Jack)
Section Manager
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
jaustin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1823

Ayers, Chad
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
cayers@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1876

B

Barry, David
Attorney
Joint Commission on Technology and Science / Local Government / Agriculture and Natural Resources
dbarry@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1865

Bloomsburg, Anne
Assistant Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1884

Braun, Brooks
Attorney
Senate General Laws / Senate Privileges and Elections
bbraun@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1861

Brimmer, Ryan
Senior Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1820

Buck, Emma
Attorney
House Transportation
ebuck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1818

Budd, Jessica L.
Attorney
House General Laws
jbudd@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1863

C

Capers, Shelynda L. (Shay)
Systems Analyst
scapers@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1826

D

Dale, Mary
Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1887

Dyer, Rhonda
Publications Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
rdyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1882

E

Edwards, Ginny
Director / FOIA Officer
Legislative Reference Center
gedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1888

Edwards, Terri L.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
tedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1881

F

Foley, Gwen
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
gfoley@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1832

Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1833

G

Garstka, Connor
Attorney
House Finance / House Appropriations
cgarstka@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1869

Gernhardt, Alan
Executive Director
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1877

H

Hausenfluck, Lilli
Chief Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1844

Heard, Shannon
Legal Associate
sheard@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1831

Holliday, Abigail
Communication Assistant
atoro@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810

J

Jones, Lily
Research Associate
Virginia World War I & World War II Commemoration Commission
ljones@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1886

Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Finance and Government
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1878

K

Kerns, Stephanie
Executive Assistant
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1828

Kilgo, Jessica
Fiscal Officer
jkilgo@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1872

King, Noël
Editor
nking@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1850

Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1827

L

Lamb, Meg
Attorney
House and Senate Privileges and Elections
mlamb@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1822

LeGates, Michelle
Fiscal Technician
mlegates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1874

M

May, David
Attorney
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1825

Meacham, Scott
Senior Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
smeacham@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1866

Mizzell, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
vmizzell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1847

Munyan, Franklin D.
Senior Attorney
House and Senate Commerce and Labor
fmunyan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1816

N

Noonan, Chrissy
Attorney
Senate Transportation
cnoonan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1871

O

Olwine, Brittany
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
bolwine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1815

P

Palen, Elizabeth
Executive Director
Virginia Housing Commission
epalen@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1875

Perrine, Karen
Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
kperrine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1883

Petoe, Stewart
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
spetoe@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1845

Q

Quagliato, Charles
Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence
cquagliato@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1813

R

Rosenberg, David
Senior Attorney
House Finance / House Appropriations
drosenberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1868

S

Schmid, Theresa
Research Associate
Legislative Reference Center
tschmid@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1889

Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1864

Smith, Julie
GIS Analyst
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1842

Stanton, Sarah
Assistant Section Manager / Senior Attorney
House Health, Welfare and Institutions / Senate Rehabilitation and Social Services
sstanton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1824

Stefanski, Rebekah
Staff Attorney
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
rstefanski@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1846

Stevens, Thomas
Senior Attorney
House Education / Senate Education and Health
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1821

Stewart, Alexandra
Regulations Analyst
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
astewart@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1885

Stigall, Kent
GIS Specialist
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
kstigall@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1841

Sundberg, Elizabeth
Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
esundberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1848

V

Vucci, Mark
Director
mvucci@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1811

W

Wade, Amigo R.
Deputy Director / Section Manager
General Laws and Administration
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1862

Wagner, Viqi
Senior Editor
vwagner@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1843

Wallmeyer, Lisa
Section Manager
Finance and Government
lwallmeyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1867

Walsh, Kristen J.D.
Assistant Section Manager / Senior Attorney
Senate Courts of Justice
kwalsh@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1814