column

Staff Directory


A

Adkins, Sandy
Editor
sadkins@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1819

Ali, Marvi
Staff Attorney
House Labor and Commerce / Senate Commerce and Labor
mali@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1816

B

Bergamini, Julia
Staff Attorney
Education and Health
jbergamini@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1867

Binns, Ashley
Senior Attorney
House General Laws / Senate General Laws & Technology
abinns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1812

Bloomsburg, Anne
Assistant Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1884

Braun, Brooks
Senior Attorney
Senate Privileges and Elections
bbraun@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1861

Brimmer, Ryan
Senior Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1820

Brooks, Chandler
Staff Attorney
Education and Health
cbrooks@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1843

Buck, Emma
Senior Attorney
House Transportation
ebuck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1818

C

Capers, Shelynda L. (Shay)
Senior Systems Coordinator
scapers@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1826

Carlton, Julia
Senior Attorney
Senate Education and Health
jcarlton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1823

Clemons, Nikki
Regulations Analyst
nclemons@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1885

Cottrell, Anissa
Staff Attorney
Finance, Government, and Administration
acottrell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1814

Cronin, Keelin
Staff Attorney (Licensed in Georgia)
House Appropriations / House Finance
kcronin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1832

D

Dale, Mary
Senior Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1887

Dyer, Rhonda
Publications Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
rdyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1882

E

Edward, Nikhil
Staff Attorney
Senate Transportation / House Communications, Technology and Innovation / Joint Commission on Technology and Science
nedward@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1865

Edwards, Terri L.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
tedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1881

F

Frye, Joanne
Senior Attorney
House General Laws / Senate General Laws & Technology
jfrye@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1868

Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Education, Health, Social Services, and Special Projects ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1833

G

Gernhardt, Alan
Executive Director
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1877

H

Hatcher, Michael Troy
Staff Attorney
Business and Jurisprudence Section
thatcher@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1829

Hausenfluck, Lilli
Senior Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1844

Heard, Shannon
Judicial Selection Administrator
sheard@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1831

Holliday, Abigail
Communication Assistant
atoro@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810

I

Ivill, Claire
Human Resources Officer
civill@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1889

J

Jones, Lily
Director
Rules and Legislative Reference Center
Editor / Research Associate
Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial Commission
ljones@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1888

Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
General Laws and Administration
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1878

K

Kaplan, Josh
Senior Attorney
House Appropriations / House Finance
jkaplan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1817

Kerns, Stephanie
Senior Operations Coordinator
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1828

Kilgo, Jessica
Fiscal Officer
jkilgo@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1872

Kindermann, Stephen
Staff Attorney
House Finance
skindermann@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1880

Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1827

L

Lamb, Meg
Deputy Director
Division of Legislative Services
Section Manager
Finance, Government, and Administration Section
mlamb@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1822

LeGates, Michelle
Assistant Fiscal Officer
mlegates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1874

M

May, David
Section Manager
Education, Health, and Social Services Section
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1825

McDade, Lindsey
Fiscal Assistant
lmcdade@dls.virginia.gov

Meacham, Scott
Senior Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
smeacham@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1866

Merrion, Trevor
Staff Associate
tmerrion@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1851

Mey, Taylor
Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice
tmey@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1870

Miller-Bryson, Sabrina
Staff Attorney
House Public Safety
smiller-bryson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1876

Mizzell, Valerie
Assistant Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
vmizzell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1847

O

Olwine, Britt
Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice - Civil
bolwine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1815

P

Petoe, Stewart
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
spetoe@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1845

Q

Quagliato, Charles
Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence Section
Senate Courts of Justice - Criminal
cquagliato@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1813

S

Schultz, Rebecca
Staff Attorney
House General Laws / Senate General Laws & Technology
rschultz@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1863

Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1864

Smith, Julie
Senior GIS Analyst
Computer Mapping
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1842

Smith, Nathan
Legal Analyst
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
nsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1840

Stefanski, Rebekah
Senior Attorney
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
rstefanski@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1846

Stevens, Thomas
Senior Attorney
House Labor and Commerce / Senate Commerce and Labor
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1821

Sundberg, Elizabeth
Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
esundberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1848

T

Trice, Holly
Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
htrice@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810

U

Underwood, Joe
Senior Attorney
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
junderwood@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1811

W

Wade, Amigo R.
Director
Division of Legislative Services
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1862

Waller, Lauren
Research Associate
lwaller@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1834

Y

Yates, Hannah
Staff Attorney
Education and Health
hyates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1873