column

Staff Directory


A

Austin, Robert J. (Jack)
Section Manager
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
jaustin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 235

B

Bloomsburg, Anne
Regulations Analyst
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 259

Brenner, Nicole
Attorney
Senate Transportation / Senate Finance
nbrenner@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 226

Brimmer, Ryan
Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 222

Burruss, Meg
Attorney
House and Senate Privileges and Elections
mburruss@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 229

C

Chaffin, Jane D.
Registrar of Regulations
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
jchaffin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 262

Cotter, David
Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice / Senate Privileges and Elections
dcotter@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 204

Crammé III, C. William
Deputy Directory / Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence
bcramme@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 206

D

Dale, Mary
Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 274

Dickerson, Brenda C.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Business and Jurisprudence
bdickerson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 202

Dyer, Rhonda
Publications Assistant
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
rdyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 272

E

Edwards, Brenda H.
Senior Research Associate
House Education / Senate Education and Health / House and Senate Rules
bedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 232

Edwards, Terri L.
Operations Staff Assistant
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes
tedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 260

Everett, Maria J.K.
Senior Attorney
House General Laws / Freedom of Information Advisory Council
meverett@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 210

F

Farber, Martin G.
Senior Research Associate
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
mfarber@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 230

Felch, Mary Kate
Senior Research Associate
Senate Courts of Justice / Judicial Selection
mfelch@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 203

Fells, Sharon
Fiscal and Accounting Technician
sfells@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 258

Foley, Gwen
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
gfoley@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 280

French, Jescey D.
Senior Attorney
Senate Courts of Justice
jfrench@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 205

Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Rules, Education, Elections and Special Projects
ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 279

G

Garka, John A.
Section Manager
Finance and Government
jgarka@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 214

Gernhardt, Alan
Senior Attorney
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 220

H

Harris, Caryl S.
Fiscal Officer
charris@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 255

Hausenfluck, Lilli
Chief Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 263

J

Jackson, Cheryl L.
Executive Director
Virginia Sesquicentennial of the American Civil War Commission
Information Services Manager
Legislative Reference Center
cjackson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 276

Jamerson, Beth
Attorney
House Transportation
bjamerson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 225

Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Finance and Government
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 282

K

Kerns, Stephanie
Assistant to the Director
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 239

Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 236

M

May, David
Attorney
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 237

Meacham, Scott
Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources / House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
smeacham@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 209

Munyan, Franklin D.
Senior Attorney
House and Senate Commerce and Labor
fmunyan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 227

P

Palen, Elizabeth
Executive Director
Virginia Housing Commission
epalen@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 224

Perrine, Karen
Staff Attorney
Register of Regulations/Statutory and Administrative Codes / Joint Commission on Administrative Rules
kperrine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 261

Piper, Chris
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
cpiper@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 240

R

Rosenberg, David
Senior Attorney
House Finance / House Appropriations
drosenberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 215

S

Schmid, Theresa
Research Associate
Legislative Reference Center
tschmid@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 275

Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 213

Smith, Julie
GIS Analyst
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 297

Stalker, Caroline
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
cstalker@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 208

Stanton, Sarah
Senior Attorney
House Health, Welfare and Institutions / Senate Rehabilitation and Social Services
sstanton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 238

Stevens, Thomas
Attorney
House Education / Senate Education and Health
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 231

Stigall, Kent
GIS Specialist
Computer Mapping and Redistricting System
kstigall@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 249

T

Tavenner, Robert L.
Director
rtavenner@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 233

Toro, Abigail
Receptionist
abroady@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 200

V

Vasquez, Alexis
Fiscal and Accounting Technician
avasquez@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 257

Vucci, Mark
Senior Attorney
House Finance and House Appropriations
mvucci@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 211

W

Wade, Amigo R.
Senior Attorney
Senate General Laws and Technology
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 216

Wagner, Viqi
Editor
vwagner@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 270

Wallmeyer, Lisa
Senior Attorney
Joint Commission on Technology and Science / Senate Finance
lwallmeyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 223

Walsh, Kristen J.D.
Attorney
Senate Courts of Justice
kwalsh@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 207

Walton, Jessica
Assistant Fiscal Officer
jwalton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 256

Wambold, Alan B.
Senior Research Associate
House and Senate Transportation
awambold@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 228

Y

Young, John
Associate Editor
Virginia Sesquicentennial of the American Civil War Commission
jyoung@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 786-3591 ext. 252