column

Staff Directory


A

Abdelhalim, Hassan
Attorney
Science and Technology / Health, Welfare, and Institutions
habdelhalim@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1868

Adkins, Sandy
Editor
sadkins@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1819

Ali, Marvi
Attorney
House Labor and Commerce / Senate Commerce and Labor
mali@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1816

B

Binns, Ashley
Attorney
Senate General Laws & Technology / Freedom of Information Advisory Council
abinns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1812

Bloomsburg, Anne
Assistant Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1884

Braun, Brooks
Attorney
Senate Privileges and Elections / House General Laws
bbraun@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1861

Brimmer, Ryan
Senior Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1820

Buck, Emma
Senior Attorney
House Transportation
ebuck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1818

C

Capers, Shelynda L. (Shay)
Senior Systems Coordinator
scapers@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1826

Carlton, Julia
Attorney
Senate Education and Health
jcarlton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1823

Clemons, Nikki
Regulations Analyst
nclemons@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1885

D

Dale, Mary
Senior Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1887

Dyer, Rhonda
Publications Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
rdyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1882

E

Edwards, Terri L.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
tedwards@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1881

F

Foley, Gwen
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Finance and Government
gfoley@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1832

Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Education, Health, Social Services, and Special Projects ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1833

G

Garstka, Connor
Attorney
Senate Finance
cgarstka@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1869

Gernhardt, Alan
Executive Director
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1877

H

Hausenfluck, Lilli
Chief Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1844

Heard, Shannon
Judicial Selection Administrator
sheard@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1831

Holliday, Abigail
Communication Assistant
atoro@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810

J

Jones, Lily
Director
Rules and Legislative Reference Center
Editor / Research Associate
Virginia World War I and World War II Commemoration Commission / Martin Luther King, Jr. Memorial Commission
ljones@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1888

Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
General Laws and Administration
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1878

K

Kaplan, Josh
Attorney
House Appropriations / House Finance
jkaplan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1817

Kerns, Stephanie
Senior Operations Coordinator
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1828

Kilgo, Jessica
Fiscal Officer
jkilgo@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1872

Kindermann, Stephen
Attorney
House Finance
skindermann@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1880

Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1827

L

Lamb, Meg
Section Manager
General Laws, Administration and Elections Section
mlamb@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1822

LeGates, Michelle
Assistant Fiscal Officer
mlegates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1874

M

May, David
Assistant Section Manager
Education, Health, Social Services and Special Projects Section
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1825

Meacham, Scott
Senior Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources / Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
smeacham@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1866

Merrion, Trevor
Staff Associate
tmerrion@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1851

Mey, Taylor
Attorney
House Courts of Justice
tmey@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1870

Miller-Bryson, Sabrina
Attorney
House Public Safety
smiller-bryson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1876

Mizzell, Valerie
Administrative Assistant
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
vmizzell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1847

Moir, Anna
Attorney
Senate Education and Health
amoir@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1871

N

Newton, Mark
Editor
mnewton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1843

O

Olwine, Britt
Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice - Civil
bolwine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1815

P

Petoe, Stewart
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
spetoe@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1845

Q

Quagliato, Charles
Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence Section
Senate Courts of Justice - Criminal
cquagliato@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1813

S

Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns / Senate Local Government
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1864

Smith, Julie
Senior GIS Analyst
Computer Mapping
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1842

Stanton, Sarah
Section Manager
Education, Health, Social Services and Special Projects Section
sstanton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1824

Stefanski, Rebekah
Staff Attorney
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
rstefanski@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1846

Stevens, Thomas
Senior Attorney
House Labor and Commerce / Senate Commerce and Labor
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1821

Sundberg, Elizabeth
Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
esundberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1848

T

Trice, Holly
Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
htrice@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810

W

Wade, Amigo R.
Director
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1862

Waller, Lauren
Paralegal
lwaller@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1834

Wallmeyer, Lisa
Section Manager
Finance and Government Section
lwallmeyer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1867

Walsh, Kristen J.D.
Assistant Section Manager
Business and Jurisprudence Section
Senate Courts of Justice - Civil
kwalsh@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1814

Waters, Claire
Human Resources Officer
cwaters@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1889