column

Staff Directory

Jump to Section


A

Sandy Adkins
Adkins, Sandy
Editor
sadkins@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1819
Marvi Ali
Ali, Marvi
Staff Attorney
House Commerce and Energy
mali@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1816


B

Julia Bergamini
Bergamini, Julia
Staff Attorney
Senate Education and Health
jbergamini@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1867
Ashley Binns
Binns, Ashley
Senior Attorney
House General Laws
abinns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1812
Anne Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg, Anne
Assistant Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
abloomsburg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1884
Brooks Braun
Braun, Brooks
Senior Attorney
Senate Privileges and Elections
bbraun@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1861
Ryan Brimmer
Brimmer, Ryan
Lead Senior Attorney
House Education
rbrimmer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1820
Chandler Brooks
Brooks, Chandler
Staff Attorney
House Health, Welfare, and Institutions
cbrooks@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1843
Emma Buck
Buck, Emma
Lead Senior Attorney
House Transportation
ebuck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1818


C

Shay Capers
Capers, Shelynda L. (Shay)
Senior Systems Coordinator
scapers@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1826
Julia Carlton
Carlton, Julia
Senior Attorney
Senate Education and Health
jcarlton@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1823
Nikki Clemons
Clemons, Nikki
Regulations Analyst
nclemons@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1885
Anissa Cottrell
Cottrell, Anissa
Staff Attorney
House Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources
acottrell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1814
Keelin Cronin
Cronin, Keelin
Staff Attorney
House Finance
kcronin@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1832


D

Mary Dale
Dale, Mary
Senior Records Technician
Legislative Reference Center
mdale@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1887


E

Nikhil Edward
Edward, Nikhil
Staff Attorney
Senate Transportation
nedward@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1865


F

Joanne Frye
Frye, Joanne
Lead Senior Attorney
Senate General Laws and Technology
jfrye@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1868
Iris Fuentes
Fuentes, Iris A.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
ifuentes@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1833


G

Ebony Gerald
Gerald, Ebony
Fiscal Technician
egerald@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1872
Alan Gernhardt
Gernhardt, Alan
Executive Director
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
agernhardt@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1877


H

Troy Hatcher
Hatcher, Michael Troy
Staff Attorney
House Courts of Justice (Criminal)
thatcher@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1829
Lilli Hausenfluck
Hausenfluck, Lilli
Senior Editor
lhausenfluck@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1844
Abigail Holliday
Holliday, Abigail
Communication Assistant
atoro@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1810


I

Claire Ivill
Ivill, Claire
Human Resources and Fiscal Services Manager
civill@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1889


J

Lily Jones
Jones, Lily
Section Manager
Legislative Projects
ljones@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1888
Darlene Jordan
Jordan, Darlene D.
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
djordan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1878


K

Josh Kaplan
Kaplan, Josh
Senior Attorney
House Appropriations
jkaplan@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1817
Stephanie Kerns
Kerns, Stephanie
Senior Operations Coordinator
skerns@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1828
Stephen Kindermann
Kindermann, Stephen
Lead Senior Attorney
Senate Finance and Appropriations
skindermann@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1880
Sarah Kinzer
Kinzer, Sarah
Staff Attorney
Senate Commerce and Labor
skinzer@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1838
Andrew Kubincanek
Kubincanek, Andrew
Program Coordinator
Administrative Law Advisory Committee
akubincanek@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1827


L

Meg Lamb
Lamb, Meg
Deputy Director
House Privileges and Elections
mlamb@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1822
Rebecca Lee
Lee, Rebecca
Editor
rlee@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1837


M

David May
May, David
Section Manager
Senate Rehab and Social Services
dmay@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1825
Trevor Merrion
Merrion, Trevor
Senior Associate
tmerrion@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1851
Taylor Mey
Mey, Taylor
Senior Attorney
Senate Judiciary
tmey@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1870
Sabrina Miller-Bryson
Miller-Bryson, Sabrina
Staff Attorney
Senate Judiciary
smiller-bryson@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1876
Valerie Mizzell
Mizzell, Valerie
Assistant Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
vmizzell@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1847


O

Britt Olwine
Olwine, Britt
Lead Senior Attorney
House Courts of Justice (Civil)
bolwine@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1815


P

Stewart Petoe
Petoe, Stewart
Executive Director
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
spetoe@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1845


Q

Charles Quagliato
Quagliato, Charles
Section Manager
House Public Safety
cquagliato@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1813


R

Shannon Rosser
Rosser, Shannon Heard
Judicial Selection Administrator
sheard@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1831


S

Rebecca Schultz
Schultz, Rebecca
Staff Attorney
House General Laws
rschultz@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1863
Jeffrey Sharp
Sharp, Jeffrey F.
Senior Attorney
House Counties, Cities and Towns
jsharp@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1864
Julie Smith
Smith, Julie
Senior GIS Specialist
Computer Mapping
jsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1842
Nathan Smith
Smith, Nathan
Legal Analyst
Senate Agriculture, Conservation and Natural Resources
nsmith@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1840
Rebekah Stefanski
Stefanski, Rebekah
Senior Attorney
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
rstefanski@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1846
Thomas Stevens
Stevens, Thomas
Lead Senior Attorney
Senate Commerce and Labor
tstevens@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1821
Elizabeth Sundberg
Sundberg, Elizabeth
Filing Coordinator
Virginia Conflict of Interest and Ethics Advisory Council
esundberg@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1848


T

Holly Trice
Trice, Holly
Registrar
Register of Regulations / Statutory and Administrative Codes
htrice@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1883


U

Joe Underwood
Underwood, Joe
Senior Attorney
Freedom of Information Advisory Council
junderwood@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1811


W

Amigo Wade
Wade, Amigo R.
Director
Division of Legislative Services
awade@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1862
Amigo Wade
Waller, Lauren
Program Administrator
lwaller@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1834


U

Hannah Yates
Yates, Hannah
Staff Attorney
House Health, Welfare, and Institutions
hyates@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1873


Y

Samantha Ziegler
Ziegler, Samantha
Fiscal Officer
sziegler@dls.virginia.gov
(804) 698-1830