Stem Cell Research


and Staff





Members and Staff

House Members: Senate Members:
The Honorable Kenneth C. Alexander
Member, House of Delegates
7246 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23505

(757) 628-1000
The Honorable Harry B. Blevins
Member, Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 16207
Chesapeake, VA 23328
(757) 546-2435
The Honorable Kathy J. Byron
Member, House of Delegates
523 Leesville Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502-0409
(434) 582-1592
The Honorable Janet D. Howell
Member, Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 2608
Reston, VA 20195-0608
(703) 709-8283
The Honorable Robert G. Marshall
Member, House of Delegates
P.O. Box 421
Manassas, VA 20108-0421
(703) 361-5416
The Honorable Richard L. Saslaw
Member, Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 1856
Springfield, VA 22151-0856
(703) 978-0200
The Honorable Rosalyn R. Dance
Member, House of Delegates
P.O. Box 2584
Petersburg, VA 23804
(804) 862-2922
The Honorable John M. O'Bannon, III
Member, House of Delegates
P. O. Box 70365
Richmond, Virginia 23255-0365
(804) 282-8640
Citizen-At-Large Members:

Dr. Dennis G. Fisher, Ph.D.
2344 Ross Lane, SW
Roanoke, VA 24015-3624
(540) 343-2365

Eileen M. Hall, RN
4605 Sudley Rd.
Gainesville, VA 20155
(703) 901-7095

Ms. Kris Gulden
14408 Saguaro Place
Centreville, VA 20121

(703) 830-0513
Kelly Hollowell, JD, Ph.D.
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacologist
2273 Margaret Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
(757) 301-9375
Medical School Representatives:

Dr. Paul J. Hoehner, M.D.
120 Fontana Ct.
Charlottesville, VA 22911
(434) 924-2283

Dr. Jacob F. Mayer, Jr., Ph.D., HCLD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Director of the Jones Institute's Embryology Laboratory
601 Colley Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23507
(757) 446-7116
Dr. Thomas Farris Huff, Ph.D.
Trani Center for Life Sciences
1000 W. Cary St.
Richmond, VA 23284
(804) 827-5600
Staff Contacts:

Jessica Eades, Division of Legislative Services
Nicole M. Seeds, Staff Attorney, Division of Legislative Services
Gwen Foley, Senior Operations Staff Assistant, Division of Legislative Services

Pamela H. Burnham, House Committee Operations

Privacy Statement | Legislative Services | General Assembly