Telework Opportunities for State & Private Sector Employees House Joint Resolution 144

September 14, 2006; 10:00 a.m. Center for Innovative Technology Herndon, Virginia http://dls.state.va.us/telework.htm

- 1. Call to Order; Welcome Delegate Tim D. Hugo, Chairman
- 2. Fairfax County Telework Program
 Catherine Chianese, Assistant to the Fairfax County Executive
- 3. Loudoun County Telework Program

 Diane O' Grady, Telework Program Manager, Loudoun County
- 4. Department of Taxation Telework Program

 David Jordan, Assistant Tax Commissioner, Compliance Division
- 5. Executive Order 35
 The Honorable Aneesh P. Chopra, Secretary of Technology
- 6. Update on the Status of Telework in the Commonwealth *The Honorable Viola O. Baskerville, Secretary of Administration*
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Discussion
- 9. Adjournment

Members The Honorable Timothy D. Hugo, Chair The Honorable Jeannemarie Devolites Davis, Vice-Chair

The Honorable Michèle B. McQuigg The Honorable Jeffrey M. Frederick The Honorable James M. Scott The Honorable David L. Englin The Honorable Patricia S. Ticer The Honorable Mark R. Herring The Honorable Viola O. Baskerville The Honorable Jody M. Wagner The Honorable Aneesh P. Chopra

Staff

Lisa Wallmeyer, Staff Attorney, Division of Legislative Services Patrick Cushing, Staff Attorney, Division of Legislative Services Lori Maynard, Committee Operations, House Clerks Office