Telework Opportunities for State & Private Sector Employees House Joint Resolution 144 June 14, 2007; 1:00 p.m. General Assembly Building, House Room C Richmond, Virginia http://dls.state.va.us/telework.htm

- 1. Call to Order; Welcome Delegate Tim D. Hugo, Chairman
- 2. Review of 2006 Work of the Joint Subcommittee *Staff*
- 3. Review of 2007 Legislation *Staff*
- 4. Teleworking Guide to Best Practices L. Farley Beaton, Jr., Chief Technology & Security Officer, VRS Chair, COTS Mobile Workforce Workgroup
- 5. Development of 2007 Work Plan
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Adjournment

Members The Honorable Timothy D. Hugo, Chair The Honorable Jeannemarie Devolites Davis, Vice-Chair

The Honorable Michèle B. McQuigg The Honorable Jeffrey M. Frederick The Honorable James M. Scott The Honorable David L. Englin The Honorable Patricia S. Ticer The Honorable Mark R. Herring The Honorable Viola O. Baskerville The Honorable Jody M. Wagner The Honorable Aneesh P. Chopra

Staff

Lisa Wallmeyer, Staff Attorney, Division of Legislative Services Patrick Cushing, Staff Attorney, Division of Legislative Services Lori Maynard, Committee Operations, House Clerks Office