

## Full Commission Meeting Thursday, June 8, 2023, 2:00 p.m. House Committee Room, Pocahontas Building

- 1. Call to order Delegate C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr., JCOTS Chair
- 2. Introduction of Members
- 3. Presentation Virginia Academy of Science Engineering and Medicine (VASEM)
- 4. Legislative Report
- 5. Interim Work Plan
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Other Business
- 8. Adjourn

**Commission Members:** Senator John A. Cosgrove, Jr., District 14 Senator Adam P. Ebbin, District 30, *Vice Chair* Senator Barbara A. Favola, District 31 Senator Ghazala F. Hashmi, District 10 Senator David W. Marsden, District 37

Delegate Mike A. Cherry, District 66 Delegate A.C. Cordoza, District 91 Delegate C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr., District 77, *Chair* Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn, District 41 Delegate Suhas Subramanyam, District 87 Delegate Anne Ferrell H. Tata, District 82 Delegate Michael J. Webert, District 18