JOINT SUBCOMMITTEE STUDYING PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIPS REGARDING SEAPORTS IN VIRGINIA

http://dls.virginia.gov/ports.htm November 20, 2009 at 1:00 p.m.

Old Dominion University (Board of Visitors Room, Webb Center), Norfolk, Virginia

Agenda

- 1. Call to order / Opening remarks
- 2. Presentation
 - The Honorable Patrick O. Gottschalk, *Virginia Secretary of Commerce and Trade*, Office of the Secretary of Commerce and Trade
- 3. Remarks
 - Joseph A. Dorto, *President & CEO*, Virginia International Terminals, Inc.
- 4. Remarks
 - Jo Anne Maxwell, Senior Assistant Attorney General/Section Chief for Transportation, Office of the Attorney General
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Other business/Announcement of future meetings
- 7. Adjournment

MEMBERS

The Honorable Harry R. Purkey, Chairman
The Honorable Frank W. Wagner, Vice-Chairman
The Honorable John A. Cosgrove
The Honorable Johnny S. Joannou
The Honorable L. Louise Lucas
The Honorable James P. Massie, III
The Honorable Algie T. Howell, Jr.
The Honorable John C. Miller

J. William Cofer
Thomas W. Godfrey, Jr.
Robert E. Martinez
John G. Milliken
Arthur W. Moye, Jr.
John D. Padgett
Eric A. Sisco
Robert T. Taylor
Fred Whyte

STAFF

Lori L. Roper Caroline Stalker, Attorney Kevin Stokes, Senior Attorney Gwen Foley, Senior Operations Staff Assistant Brenda C. Dickerson, Senior Operations Staff Assistant House Committee Operations Division of Legislative Services Division of Legislative Services Division of Legislative Services Division of Legislative Services