Joint Meeting of the Subcommittees of the House Commerce and Labor Committee, Senate Commerce and Labor Committee, and Senate General Laws and Technology Committee on Wireless Communications Infrastructure

April 4, 2017, 1:00 p.m. 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room, General Assembly Building

Proposed Agenda

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call / Opening Remarks.
 - Delegate Terry G. Kilgore, chair
 - Senator Ryan McDougle, chair
- 2. Discussion of Issues Pertaining to Senate Bill 1282 (2017).
- 3. Public Comment.
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Adjourn.

Members of House Commerce and Labor Subcommittee

The Honorable Terry G. Kilgore, chair

The Honorable Danny Marshall, III

The Honorable Kathy J. Byron
The Honorable Kaye Kory

Members of Senate Commerce and Labor Subcommittee

The Honorable Ryan McDougle, chair

The Honorable William M. Stanley
The Honorable Roslyn R. Dance

Member of Senate General Laws and Technology Subcommittee

The Honorable Frank M. Ruff, Jr.

Invited Participants

The Honorable Steve Heretick Dean A. Lynch, Virginia Association of Counties

The Honorable Susan Seward, Sussex County Mary Ann Curtin, Chesterfield County

Josh Levi, Northern Virginia Technology Council Michelle Painter, Sprint

Christy Tomlinson Morton, Center for Rural Virginia

Wince Apruzzese, AT&T Virginia

Michelle Gowdy, Virginia Municipal League

Chris Kyle, Shentel Service Company

Stephen Clinton, Botetourt County William D. Fritz, Albemarle Community Development Mary Jo Maxwell, VDOT Richard T. Cornwell, Verizon Communications Corp.

D. Calloway Whitehead, III, Wireless Infrastructure Association